A-One Water Specialists, Inc.
2216 15th St.
Spirit Lake, IA 51360
Independent market research found we earned a
out of 10*

*Based on a 2011 survey of 1,510 water treatment customers
RainSoft of North Iowa

About RainSoft of North Iowa – A-One Water Specialists, Inc.

Fred Bryant started A-One Water Specialists, Inc., in 1992, in Spirit Lake, Iowa. Today A-One Water Specialists proudly serves the Tri-State area with offices in Spirit Lake, Sioux Falls, South Dakota and Fairbault, Minnesota.

With more than 20 employees, A-One provides water testing, installation, warranty work and service on products inlcuding Reverse Osmosis systems, Drinking Water systems, Water Conditioners, Whole Home filters, iron filters and sulfer filters.

A-One Water Specialists has received many awards over the years including the Grayson Service Awards and the RainSoft Gold Circle Tiger Award. A-One is a member of the Better Business Bureau, the Water Quality Association and the Iowa Water Quality Association.

Map of our Location
A-One Water Specialists, Inc.
2216 15th St.
Spirit Lake, IA 51360
Fax: 712-336-4741

Second Office
3715 So. Grange
Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Third Office
200 Western Ave. Suite A7
Fairbault, MN 55021

Visit Our Corporate Website:
or email us at:

If you are a hard working, dedicated individual and you are interested in joining our team send your resume to

Serving Albert City, Allendorf, Andrew, Archer, Ashton, Ayrshire, Calumet, Cherokee, Cleghorn, Crandalls Lodge, Curlew, Cylinder, Dickens, Dolliver, Egralharve, Emmetsburg, Estherville, Gaza, Germantown, Graettinger, Gruver, Lake Park, Lost Island Lake, Marathon, May City, Melvin, Methodist Camp, Milford, Montgomery, Newell, Ocheyedan, Okoboji, Old Town, Orleans, Osgood, Paullina, Peterson, Preston, Primghar, Ringsted, Rossie, Royal, Ruthven, Saint Donatus, Spirit Lake, Spragueville, Superior, Sutherland, Templar Park, Terril, Triboji Beach, W Okoboji, Wahpeton, Wallingford, Webb, and West Okoboji located in the counties of Buena Vista, Cherokee, Clay, Dickinson, Emmet, Jackson, Obrien, Osceola, Palo Alto in the state of Iowa